Join PBL

Whether you want to expand your educational opportunities with certifications and academic competitions, get discounts on travel and insurance, or earn recognition for your accomplishments, PBL helps college students develop the skills and real-world experience to be successful in the business world.

When you join PBL, you receive benefits that include:

  • discounts
  • publications
  • awards and recognition programs

PBL members also demonstrate their leadership skills through community service projects, fundraising activities, and chapter officer positions.

Local Chapters

The easiest way to join PBL is to contact a local chapter. Don't see your school? Contact us to learn how to start a chapter.

DMACC-Boone

Adviser

Chris Moon

crmoon1@dmacc.edu

Dmacc-urban

Adviser

Joe Hanson

jrhanson@dmacc.edu

Grand View University

Adviser

Robert Ruisch

rruisch@grandview.edu

Iowa state university

Adviser

Maartje Schouten

maartje@iastate.edu

University of Northern Iowa

Adviser

Jennifer Anderson

jennifer.anderson@uni.edu

waldorf university

Adviser

Brent Aberg

brent.aberg@waldorf.edu

Wartburg College

Adviser

Ashley Henderson

ashlee.henderson@wartburg.edu